Recent reviews

Filter
Items per page
  • HTC One A9 (69 reviews)

    It works

    Chocolate_Lab Mar 14, 2016

    Really not impressed with this phone. Screen brightness changes. Notification sound for text message didn't/won't change even though setting was changed. Etcetera.

  • LG G4 (856 reviews)

    Worst phone every

    nathanial_n Mar 14, 2016

    I have had this phone for about 9 months and I hate it. It truly is one of the worst designed phones every! Now I am stuck with a crap phone for another 1.5 years!

  • Apple iPhone 4s 16GB (3,693 reviews)

    The product is fine, but I have other issues with the text messaging.

    OLIOS.llc Mar 14, 2016

    I have no problem with the device itself, but my problem is text messaging. I can text to everyone with no problems at all , but I do not get text from some of those people I texted, these people are not on Sprint It is from certain carriers other than Sprint . So far Sprint has not been able to fix this problem , but I should say They really ...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB (197 reviews)

    This product has better futures then others

    Risaralda Mar 14, 2016

    I like my phone. It is just a little too big. It has great features.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,709 reviews)

    Very good features.

    Babydollmoore2008 Mar 14, 2016

    Very nice phone overall, I prefer it a little smaller so that I can use it single handedly. Screen is great for videos.

  • Samsung Galaxy Mega (527 reviews)

    CHARGING ISSUES

    jlk Mar 14, 2016

    Charging problems with this phone and limited battery accessories

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 32GB (9 reviews)

    Well Worth the Wait!

    Bishopsworld Mar 14, 2016

    WELCOME BACK THE SD CARD SLOT!!!!! YAAAAAHOOOOO! Really like the solid build and super fast processing!

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,753 reviews)

    I like it.

    BrandiNico Mar 14, 2016

    The Iphone 6 is a really good phone. This is my first Iphone.

  • Alcatel OneTouch Retro (121 reviews)

    This Phone Is A Very Bad Piece of Equipment

    I hate this phone! I went back to the store I bought it at and they said they could not be of any service to me. I have to recharge it way too often, it is hard to open when a call is coming in, you have to search through too many buttons to find a number on your contact list, the cord on the charger is so cheap it looks like it could snap in two i...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 5 32 GB (971 reviews)

    Awesome Phone:):):):):):)

    LANDI0193 Mar 14, 2016

    This is an outstanding cell phone the best I've ever had, better than any iPhone.

Most popular

Top rated