Recent reviews

Filter
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport (405 reviews)

    I love my Galaxy S5 Sport but....

    ChocolateCherry Jun 28, 2015

    I love this phone!!! It is truly waterproof and the picture quality and video sound quality are all excellent. The only thing I do not like about this phone is when on a phone call I can not surf the web. Like if I want to go and check something on the internet while I'm on the phone I can't. My Galaxy s4 used to do that. The only feature I miss.

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (958 reviews)

    Super happy girl!!!!

    cbarnard23 Jun 28, 2015

    I love my new iPhone 6. Easy transitioning up no issues with setting up. iPhone rocks!!! Just wish some miracle technology could make a better battery life but overall not one single complaint so far!!!!

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (470 reviews)

    It's really a great phone.

    MsDee40 Jun 28, 2015

    The only thing that I don't LOVE with the Sprint Galaxy 6 is that I'm unable to browse the internet and be on the phone at the same time. If I new that was impossible I would have never changed from a S3 to an S6 with Sprint. I would just have gone to another company all together. My co worker has the same phone as I do but with T-Mobile and she ca...

    Read full review

  • LG G3 (1,088 reviews)

    This Product Does Not Impress Me Any

    bikerlil Jun 28, 2015

    There are times when I have trouble keeping my Garmin activity band connected with this phone especially when I am not at home. I feel that I should have selected another phone.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,723 reviews)

    Not the best for the money

    TLMoseley Jun 27, 2015

    It freezes up a lot. Features dont really matter if you cant use them!

  • Kyocera Hydro Vibe (120 reviews)

    I do not really like the phone

    urileon Jun 27, 2015

    I do not really like the phone but I need it, if it had better ease of payment I would buy another.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,036 reviews)

    This phone is great!

    amylynn2409 Jun 27, 2015

    I have always been a fan of the IPhone, but the last one I had seemed to take not so good photos. This iphone6, however, takes great photos and I'm very happy with that as well as it's performance. I use my phone for just about everything, so it's key that functionality is easy and fast. I love it! No complaints at all!

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (171 reviews)

    i have been using my Phone almost months now i gotta tell you that this device is a 10times better

    GalwayPub Jun 27, 2015

    I have a very high satisfaction with my New Samsung Galaxy S6 edge even though i am still leaning about this exciting devise i am happy with it's features & so much more it has to offer. I would strongly recommend this Phone for anyone who wants to upgrade from a average smart android to fhis one of its kind state of an art master piece. ....enjoyi...

    Read full review

  • HTC One M9 (139 reviews)

    I really like it.

    STAN2034 Jun 27, 2015

    Although I haven't been able to figure out all the features of the camera, this phone is a big step forward from the previous HTC phone I had.

  • LG G3 Vigor (412 reviews)

    not good

    dingom Jun 27, 2015

    not good, turns on to easly with the tap, hard to answer incoming calls, when a new text message gomes in it auto goes to the last message not the new one, not enought volume

Most popular

Top rated