Recent reviews

Filter
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,578 reviews)

    Samsung Galaxy Note 4

    andersongD7 Sep 1, 2015

    Excellent phone, excellent functionality, a bit pricey but you get what you pay for with the phone.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,358 reviews)

    This keeps giving me problems

    MSGRAYS1 Sep 1, 2015

    It shuts off & on. The web runs really slow not that fast. I would like another phone that me possible

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (962 reviews)

    awful

    laringold Sep 1, 2015

    slow, phone drops calls and is weak. cant remove battery, messages wont delete, bad

  • Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime (2 reviews)

    A good phone for the money

    GunnarNelson Sep 1, 2015

    I just came over from Verizon and was pleasantly surprised with the many phones they offer. You can find a phone that covers your needs at price you can afford. That's why I selected the Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime.

  • LG G4 (212 reviews)

    Ok

    Wealthy12 Sep 1, 2015

    This phone was very data hungry used up my data within the first day of service. Battery lasted less than four hours per charge

  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (290 reviews)

    The phone has nice features

    ANONYMOUS Sep 1, 2015

    It feels nice in your and the side screen is a neat access point for apps.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,874 reviews)

    Do not buy

    Tysepe94 Aug 31, 2015

    This phone is absolutely awful my battery is constantly dead even after replacing it, my wifi and date are never good enough for this phone but other products work with my wifi and date fine, it is super slow and constantly freezes, the touchwiz home OS is always failing... I could go on, just do not buy

  • Samsung Galaxy S4 (3,045 reviews)

    I like the 4 way better than the 3

    LUMINA834 Aug 31, 2015

    I like this phone and can't hardly wait to upgrade to the 6

  • LG G Stylo (34 reviews)

    Not a satisfied customer...

    Nessa8080 Aug 31, 2015

    Overall I am a dissatisfied customer. . had better service with previous carrier.

  • HTC One (1,794 reviews)

    Terrible Phone

    bizm444rk Aug 31, 2015

    The camera now has a purple halo because the chip on the inside fried. Apparently this is a widespread problem. now suddenly the texting portion of it just doesn't work. I get that it's "old", but the phone falling apart like this is a signal of poor quality.

Most popular

Top rated