Recent reviews

Filter
Items per page
  • AIRAVE by Sprint (73 reviews)

Dropped calls and poor reception

STANLEYLUCERO Mar 23, 2015

When we first started with Sprint, we were about one block outside of the Sprint reception area. Sprint sent us an Airave. It has increased our reception but we are still experiencing dropped calls and poor reception inside our home. We have to go outside to continue a call or have people call us on our home phone instead of our cell phones. I hope...

Read full review

• NETGEAR Zing Mobile Hotspot (84 reviews)

SO FAR SO GOOD

ROB.O Mar 22, 2015

It was easy to set up and so far having no problems

• Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8GB (9 reviews)

Love it

MS_Maid Mar 21, 2015

I use my Tablet while I am on the road. I am a business owner and I need to be able to reach customers, post ads and handle my invoicing and my Tablet gives me the flexibility that I need.

• MiFi 500 LTE by Novatel Wireless (40 reviews)

I love this thing!

VBISHOP1 Mar 18, 2015

I needed to upgrade from an older broadband card so I could take advantage of 3G and 4G speed. This thing is terrific. I get great service wherever I am. Much better than plugging the device into my laptop. Perfect for business travel since a lot of the nicer, bigger chain hotels charge for wifi service. Very cool that several people can use it at ...

Read full review

• NETGEAR 341U USB Modem (17 reviews)

only one bar of service everyday

darayoung Mar 12, 2015

I ordered service on 1/26/15 over the phone for two devices for the house. The NetGear device and a Sprint Phone Connect 3 was sent at my cost in two days. However, I did not have a computer to install until 1/31. I was charged service fees for this time frame. Over the next few weeks I found out I am three miles from the nearest tower and wouldn't...

Read full review

• Pocket WIFI (3 reviews)

This product was a disappointment.

mzyoli Mar 12, 2015