I blocked an ex and was wondering if when he texts me (which he always does) if he'll be able to tell he's blocked or just think that I am finally ignoring him ? thanks!
I've not seen this in action but this is what I found in our internal documentation:
When text message has been blocked by customers, sender receives following return error text on phone:
Help prevent distracted driving. Get Sprint Drive First FREE at the Google Play Store.