This discussion is archived
1 Reply Latest reply: Feb 24, 2011 5:45 PM by SP_Hana RSS

Can you please make my service work?

reellife Regular Visitor
Currently Being Moderated

I personally could careless about the tickets to movies or NASCAR, at the end of the day I want my phone to work.  I have been a Sprint customer since 1999.  When cell phones came out I swore I would never get one because I believed only God should have 24 hour access to you.  Well I became a flight attendant and it was required to have a cell phone or beeper ( wow remember those?). For the most part Sprint has been a reliable tool for me on my job.  I have traveled all over this country stayed in cities I didn't know existed and discovered there were some really cool and interesting places in the states that I never would have known about had I not traveled for a living.  Sometimes I wasn't in the most culturally advanced little town and spent a lot of time sitting in my hotel but what kept me sane was being able to talk to a friend or family member because that little town had Sprint service.  When I incurred roaming charges which didn't happen to often,  I was always able to talk with a Sprint representative who reversed the charges for me after I explained my situation.  Having a reliable service is still very important to me.  I purchased the HTC EVO after much research,  I was so ready to jump ship and buy an iphone.  I'm a loyal Mac user so of course when they came out with a phone I wanted it bad but I decided to stick with Sprint.  For the most part my experience with Sprint has been good.  I have had some unfortunate conversations with Sprint representatives but we managed to work things out.  When I was laid off from my job more than a few times as a flight attendant Sprint worked with me to help me keep my service on.