Sorry to hear that your device is locked. Generally when you lock yourself out of your phone, it gives you an option to input your gmail account and password. If you are not able to recall that information, then you will have to reset the device. If you reset your device, you will lose your information such as contacts and messages. Pictures should be stored on your SD card along with your music. To reset your device, you may take it to a Sprint Service and Repair center or follow the directions listed below:
- A triangle with an exclamation mark will be displayed on the phone screen.
Check out a fun infographic that teaches you how to increase storage, enhance security, improve battery life and clean your device.