Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (694 reviews)

    Overall great, when it is on.

    Tiffandsean Jul 25, 2015

    I am really excited this phone! I love the color, this sleek design , the light weight, and the features are awesome! The only issue I have is that it automatically restarts randomly.

  • LG G4 (36 reviews)

    Great feel for the leather like case. Easy to use features...

    ANONYMOUS Jul 25, 2015

    What sold me on this phone and a I phone 6 for my wife was the GREAT customer service from Julie and James at the West Main Street cooperate store in Kalamazoo Michigan. I would recommend these 2 to ANYONE in the Kalamazoo, Portage Michigan area, go see them.. Right next to the Panera Bread ...

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport (418 reviews)

    Worst phone ever

    jwisniewski79 Jul 25, 2015

    Worst phone I have ever had. Call Clarity is horrible. Not durable. I have never broke a screen before. I have 2 times on this one. Had it less than 9 months and it started freezing. Good camera though.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,455 reviews)

    very nice phone.

    nathanpeck1 Jul 25, 2015

    really like the note 4. stylish, takes great pics, picture qaulity is great, movies work very nicely. processor is very fast and the phone is smooth to operate. hands down best i ever owned.

  • Samsung Galaxy S4 (3,036 reviews)

    love it

    opihi1 Jul 25, 2015

    daugher loves this phone.... can do so much more than her last one. Now she is up to date.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,173 reviews)

    Great Phone!

    SVTTOUR99 Jul 25, 2015

    Upgraded from IPhone 5. Very happy with phone and options.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (240 reviews)

    Hate this phone

    mariosgeraci Jul 25, 2015

    I would love to have my 5 back the worse phone ever. NEVER CONNECTS TO my blue tooth in my car which has bt. Gets hot. Lost some of my connections Way to confusing to operate. Can find any of my downloads cant upload a music ring tone. Phone shuts off in a middle of a conversation. worst worst Cant use edge except for time.

  • Apple iPhone 5c 8GB (326 reviews)

    Phone is great carrier needs more cell towers in north end of the county

    ANONYMOUS Jul 25, 2015

    Easy to use. I am partial to an iPhone I have an android for work and do not care for it at all. Bigger is not better

  • LG G Pad F 7.0 (18 reviews)

    Device is locked up

    Had a little over a month. Device locked up. Can't power off, touch screen is not working at all, totally unusable.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,126 reviews)

    I'm glad I switched back.

    arianadenise Jul 25, 2015

    I'm happy to have switched back to sprint from Verizon. I'm loving the price of my new bill as well. So far no problems. I'm happy!

Most popular

Top rated