Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (577 reviews)

    The IPhone is just bigger

    Texannew Jul 2, 2015

    This phone has some good features, like the finger print touch security, great photos, bigger screen. But, the ability to receive text and call on particular person from my contacts is a constant issue.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,386 reviews)

    Galaxy Note4 is ASTOUNDING!!!

    masterinwayno1 Jul 2, 2015

    No review could I give this smart phone without using the word enthralled!!! I am partial to and brand loyal to Samsung, having owned 6 of their products out of the 7 phones I've purchased in the last 11 years. Some are intimidated by this phone's size, but honestly you get used to it very quick. The S-Note pen is what has sold me over and over. It...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,062 reviews)

    The product is good size.

    duarte51 Jul 2, 2015

    Everything I wanted in a phone. Hopefully the price stays the same every month.

  • LG G3 (1,094 reviews)

    I love this phone!

    dianel325 Jul 2, 2015

    This phone has been an answer to my prayers! My husband is visually impaired and the accessibilty features are such a help to him. He no longer needs to use a magnifier to use his phone and that makes me extremely happy!

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (182 reviews)

    Phone is junk

    Allmustangs Jul 2, 2015

    Drops calls, doesn't call half the time, drops internet, doesn't receive calls, over heats while in use and charging. On my second replacement in a month and no better, very unhappy

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (498 reviews)

    Overall this phone is nice.

    davewolfe72923 Jul 2, 2015

    I like this phone with a few exceptions. First is the wifi, even when I have it off it somehow still connects at times (why?). No reception in large buildings.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB (169 reviews)

    This phone stinks. I like my Samsung phones better.

    Rennie139 Jul 2, 2015

    The Apple OS 8 operating system stinks. Don't believe the hype behind how cool this phone is. It is slow and inefficient.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,072 reviews)

    Fragile, slick, lacks in free apps for ringtones etc

    anthonymoody10 Jul 2, 2015

    wouldnt get the phone again if I could go back and do it over. Wouldn't go with sprint either, service stinks

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (1,830 reviews)

    perfect if you stay on the web

    slick50cal69 Jul 2, 2015

    I like my note 3. It has a pretty fast processor, which keeps up with our freezing the phone.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,730 reviews)

    Samsung S5

    ana86 Jul 2, 2015

    I was very disappointed with this phone. I went from an iphone to an HTC one. I wish I had stayed with HTC or gone back to the iphone, or even tried the LG instead. This phone is limited when it comes to customizing. The speaker is awful, I can barely hear when I am on the phone and the speaker phone is even worse. The camera is mediocre at best. M...

    Read full review

Most popular

Top rated