Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (393 reviews)

    I miss my iPhone

    jsdavidson Oct 10, 2015

    There are too many things about this phone that cause problems in my life. I really wish I hadn't given up my iPhone 6.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,492 reviews)

    The Apple IPhone 6 Is Amazing

    kristlong1986 Oct 10, 2015

    My First Apple Product And I Must Say I Am Overly Excited At The Over All Specs And Operations

  • HTC One M9 (286 reviews)


    LORINCROSBY Oct 10, 2015

    I had an upgrade from an old HTC to this one. With my new phone; 1. Calls always drop in the middle of a conversation. I will be in areas where I have always had good reception and now have no reception with this phone. 2. I constantly get messages tell me that I am roaming even though I have a flat rate plan and can never be in danger of roaming...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE PLUS 32GB (34 reviews)

    the phone is great overall

    JOHNCNELMS Oct 10, 2015

    The galaxy 6 edge plus is a really nice phone except for one issue that I have found when using the keyboard and after you finished it stays on and you have to power down the phone to make it go away

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (1,211 reviews)

    mixed feelings

    DDE121052 Oct 10, 2015

    The phones are too expensive!! I depend on the WIFI calling feature in my house and it is NOT dependable. My WIFI is dependable and has a strong signal. My Internet provider is Comcast and I use there modem. I do not like all the preloaded apps that I cannot remove. I purchased thehone, I should be able to choose what apps I want on my phone. I d...

    Read full review

  • LG Optimus G CPO - Preowned (13 reviews)

    Inferior product

    ANONYMOUS Oct 10, 2015

    This phone is not a good deal for the money. It has almost no battery life. I do not have any apps on the phone and the battery still runs down fast. It is a refurbished phone so the price of over $100 for the phone was a waste.

  • HTC One(E8) (82 reviews)

    I hate the phone

    mechellt01 Oct 10, 2015

    I hate this phone..the speaker went out after a week I can barely hear on it..I'm constantly doing factory resets hoping to improve the hearing and freezing up issues I really hate this phone. I do not like the settings

  • Apple iPhone 5s 16GB (2,301 reviews)

    Ok cheap phone

    bently0279 Oct 10, 2015

    The phone is ok it could be better but the price is great. The battery needs charged at least twice a day. When i can upgrade it will be worth it.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 5 64 GB (53 reviews)

    They've Done It!!!

    Spruce87 Oct 10, 2015

    I LOVE MY NOTE 5!!!! and enjoy every second of being on it. What more can I ask for. Its everything I want in a smartphone. Samsung you've done it...and this is my honest opinion. Thank you.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 5 32 GB (100 reviews)

    not for me

    Jennyhayes617 Oct 10, 2015

    I hate my phone. The battery life stinks. I keep calling tech support to ask for help.but they cant do anything. I miss my iphone.

Most popular

Top rated