Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Apple iPhone 5s 16GB (2,255 reviews)

    Apple vs Android

    ANONYMOUS Jul 30, 2015

    Overall for the cost of device it is not worth it. Android software runs much better and the devices are generally better priced for overall value. Google play store offers much better apps that are free versus Apple where I feel I had to pay for more.

  • LG G3 (1,135 reviews)

    slow

    Tania432 Jul 30, 2015

    This phone is not good. It hangs up when im on the phone and my internet conection always lags behind.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,201 reviews)

    Love my iPhone 6

    TAMSWITHTOM1 Jul 30, 2015

    I love my iPhone 6, however I think sprint needs to step their service up a notch. I went on vacation camping, and I somehow used all my data roaming within three days. It was a pain because I was not able to use my GPS to go to town and to get home! I thought unlimited, meant unlimited! Apparently not! So all in all besides that, I've been with sp...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,140 reviews)

    iPhone 6 plus

    sdlusk Jul 30, 2015

    Great phone, but for the price, I would like all gigs advertised to be available upon purchase. I understand that apple's software takes up the extra space, causing me to have around 11 gigs available instead of 16. Be that as it may, Apple should provide additional space for their software. Outside of that, the phone is great, the features are won...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 64 GB (100 reviews)

    Not what I've expected

    Challeycee Jul 30, 2015

    Disappointed, overheats and slow3G,to many popups.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (253 reviews)

    This phone is excellent!

    beebeeann52 Jul 30, 2015

    This phone is excellent. Lots of pre installed apps. Stylish! Sleek! Most definitely an upgrade from my previous phone (galaxyS3.) Still learning, but love discovering how smart this phone is. Nice feature that it comes in 2 colors.

  • LG G4 (57 reviews)

    One problem keeps me from really liking this phone

    ANONYMOUS Jul 29, 2015

    The one problem I have with this phone, which I believe is a software issue since it just started happening with latest update, is that it will completely freeze and restart at random times. Sometimes the phone will just freeze and the only thing to do is remove the battery. For this problem alone I would recommend another phone

  • LG G Flex 2 (147 reviews)

    This product has a good look

    AIDANG02 Jul 29, 2015

    I would never recommed this product to anyone, after having the LG2, LG3 I go the Flex2 and dropped every call every day. My family and friends kept asking me to get rid of my phone. Finally I got the LG4

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,471 reviews)

    Very good phone but....

    SharaeReagor Jul 29, 2015

    I bought my note 4 July 2015 and I've been wanting one for months, it is a very good phone. With great features and it has awesome quality. But there are a few cons as well. Like the battery life, and overheating problem. Those are the things I hate about the phone. But other than that it is a good phone and its very nice. I really like it.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (727 reviews)

    Sprint Service Is Garbage, Its the worse service ive ever had. Horrible tower, next to no signal.

    thelazydawg Jul 29, 2015

    Service is garbage, Its the worse service ive ever had. Horrible towers, next to no signal no matter where im at. I cant wait to drop Sprint like a bad habit I regret switching from AT&T. Prepaids get better signal than any sprint line.

Most popular

Top rated