Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S4 Refresh (1,232 reviews)

    Way too delicate

    JASONCHASTAIN1967 Aug 25, 2015

    I've never broken a smart phone before, and I've broken the screen on this one TWICE (the original and the replacement) from very small drops.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,859 reviews)

    Great phone

    APARDILLO919 Aug 25, 2015

    My only complaint is that the battery dies pretty fast, even with location services disabled and brightness turned down.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,204 reviews)

    Great features

    bettyboop95118 Aug 25, 2015

    My son talked me into getting the iphone 6 plus. I loved it from day one.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,322 reviews)

    This product is great. But the server is disappointing.

    ericyoel06 Aug 25, 2015

    The phone itself is great. But the server is supper slow I work with my phone and use square app, some of my customers most of the times have to wait at least 5 minutes for the transaction to go through bc I have no service and that is a bad review for my company which frustrated and me and feel like changing to T-mobile since I know people that ha...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (656 reviews)

    I love my iphone but I am very unhappy with the service of my Sprint wireless.

    ANONYMOUS Aug 25, 2015

    I was assured when I switched to Sprint that my coverage would be just as good as my previous ATT coverage and it is not. I am very unhappy with the coverage as I travel and use my phone 24/7. very disappointed

  • Apple iPhone 5c 16GB (1,971 reviews)

    this product is a headache

    jaydabayda33 Aug 24, 2015

    this the only phone that has ever had the screen pop out on me and currently my phone is operating on its own, my phone has been randomly controlling itself .

  • Kyocera DuraXT (553 reviews)

    Can not excesss any data

    edmarski Aug 24, 2015

    Can not get into my account, web, games etc. Need to go to smart phone. This phone has no features.

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (1,050 reviews)

    Great Phone

    bfish429 Aug 24, 2015

    Love the phone, reception via the network is not all that great.

  • Kyocera Hydro Vibe (125 reviews)

    Great phone if you don't need top of the line.

    geraldv Aug 24, 2015

    Does the job with email, phone calls, Facebook, etc. Poor battery life, though, and can get hot at times.

  • Apple iPhone 5c 8GB (342 reviews)

    the new phone is just what I needed

    LPOA09 Aug 24, 2015

    When I was looking to update my phone I wanted a phone that was easy to communicate with and this phone has the features that I wanted for my age. As a senior citizen I don't need all those features that a younger person needs and this phone meets my expectations . It is easy to handle and takes good photos. I am happy with this product.

Most popular

Top rated