Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (468 reviews)

    Love the bigger screen

    jmaynard0211 May 2, 2015

    I love my phone has great features love the battery life watching media and playing games on the larger screen

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (1,748 reviews)

    The phone is excellent sprints coverage is the worst

    corky1540 May 2, 2015

    Having a 14 day trial period is not long enough to find out that Sprint has very poor coverage after having AT&T were I had excellent coverage I've gone to little or no coverage in most of the areas where I live. If you're not interested in data and cell coverage Sprint is the way to go the prices really isn't that much less than AT&T I'm locked in...

    Read full review

  • LG G3 Vigor (325 reviews)

    love it

    hep831 May 2, 2015

    Its cimparable to my htc evo i just just hope it last as long as evo did

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (835 reviews)

    Many problems

    xnygal129 May 2, 2015

    Siri comes on when I am driving. Voice control comes on by itself. Brought back to sprint they say there is nothing wrong. Never had any problems with all of my other iPhones. Had to shut Siri off. Now I have to figure out how to turn off voice control.

  • BlackBerry Q10 (153 reviews)

    Q10 rocks

    hokiemac7 May 2, 2015

    Great product.....but not having a Pandora Application is awful

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,094 reviews)

    This phone freezes

    nicholejamieson May 2, 2015

    It is extremley disappointing. I expexted alot more

  • Apple iPhone 5c 16GB (1,960 reviews)

    Typical Apple fit and finish

    MacGuy46 May 2, 2015

    All I can say about my new iPhone 6 plus is FABULOUS! Awesome phone, and love the way the software works with the hardware, just like my iMac.

  • HTC One(E8) (54 reviews)

    I like the smart phone better

    Jeaneensavon May 2, 2015

    I like the phone it is good but the smart phone is more user friendly

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (913 reviews)

    Everything you need in one device

    2946coho May 2, 2015

    Great as a phablet! If you want to carry only one electronic device, iPhone 6+ is fabulous. Large screen is great for viewing emails, playing games, watching movies on the go, viewing documents, and reading news articles. Pictures are crystal clear.

  • LG G Flex 2 (43 reviews)

    battery dies quickly. slow to respond to commands. phone getsh hot!

    edtrevino7 May 2, 2015

    Battery constantly draining quickly!. Even after I turn off all running applications, I also took off all apps for downloading or listening to music/movies. Phone gets hot often. It will give you a message "can not brighten due to heat increase". When you tap icon it's slow to start. I do like design of the phone. Easy to use and navigate. Just wis...

    Read full review

Most popular

Top rated