Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (1,890 reviews)

    Iphone 6

    minideer May 24, 2015

    Battery life is terrible when using games or watching videos, otherwise great phone

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (32 reviews)

    First Samsung. Awesome so far!

    KLDAT May 24, 2015

    I've been an Android user for years and a long time HTC owner. I compared the S6 Edge to the HTC M9. The M9 just didn't have enough improvement over the M8 to make me want it. The Edge. Besides looking cool the screen is awesome. Bright and sharp. The curved screen does have some use but it also creates some reflections that don't exist on a flat ...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,616 reviews)

    Fair

    roxelite May 24, 2015

    I have a lot of dropped calls and have not had the phone for 2 months. My Blackberry performed much better. I use it mostly for phone usage. Battery life is minimal. I have to recharge it 1-2 times a day.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,212 reviews)

    great phone.

    RATBOY69 May 24, 2015

    This phone has served me well thus far. No issues. It does all I want it to do.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (56 reviews)

    Nifty phone, but ...

    CYSAIPSI May 24, 2015

    I do like the features of this phone, especially the camera(s) and the media playback. The processor is MUCH faster than my old phone, the Galaxy S3. However: 1) There is no slot for an SD Card. 2) There is no way to change/replace the battery that I have seen. 3) For whatever reason, the cell reception is WORSE on this phone than my last one.

  • LG G Flex 2 (88 reviews)

    The LG backup cloud feature is a great app that restore all your apps

    rrcferrari May 24, 2015

    Fast, great design, great backup apps and registry cleaner.

  • Samsung Gear S (14 reviews)

    no complaints

    khianti1234 May 24, 2015

    I like the watch overall. You can do anything with a regular phone that's what i like the most. The only thing I don't like is that you can't store phone number from the watch.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (505 reviews)

    iphone 6 plus

    Ivansaggart1970 May 24, 2015

    too bulky awkward, realistically not much difference between it and the iphone 5

  • HTC One Max (233 reviews)

    Replacing a Note 3

    Dixiethm May 24, 2015

    I do miss the stylus. Why they do not have one, I do not know. This phone was purchased to replace a Samsung Note 3 which was slowly smoking my cachungas with the updates of things I do not even use or want. The sound is excellent. The picture is impressive. And the phone is very reliable. But after three moths of ownership and using it for busin...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (882 reviews)

    Good price, poor service

    bgduprr May 24, 2015

    I love my iPhone 6 and you really can't beat Sprint's prices, but the service is sooooo slow all of the time.

Most popular

Top rated