Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • LG G3 Vigor (465 reviews)

    good for a child

    sherittawilson Aug 30, 2015

    Phone is a good starter smartphone. Battery life not to good. Good for a temp phone.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (946 reviews)

    Beautiful Resolution

    7083590995 Aug 30, 2015

    I have to say that is an exciting phone. It is fast and has a super fast charge. It does just about everything and is easy to navigate. I had my older phone for many hears and when the opportunity came around I just decided I wanted the best out there. It does what it decribes. I made the correct choice for me and Samsung outdid themselves.

  • Apple iPhone 4 8GB (2,080 reviews)

    Horrible

    WrightRacing21 Aug 30, 2015

    This phone is absolutely horrible. I hate it. The OS is very out of date

  • Samsung Galaxy Mega (511 reviews)

    Great when it works

    Benlthomas Aug 30, 2015

    This phone is awesome when it works. I bought it about a year and a half ago, and never have I gone through so many phones in that time (same phone repaired or replaced). It has died 3 times (twice the touchscreen went out and once the charger port stopped working). Stay away from this phone.

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (1,069 reviews)

    The product is good...

    yirimar Aug 30, 2015

    The only thing about iphones is that you are obligated to follow whatever Apple decides you can do with the phone. You are not free to program or add memory as you could with any other phone.

  • Samsung Galaxy S4 Refresh (1,234 reviews)

    horrible phone

    L_YARBOUGH Aug 30, 2015

    I have more problems with this phone than I did with the s3. I have had two important events and each time this phone has chosen not to work correctly. Apps that worked on my s3 don't work on the s4

  • HTC One M9 (226 reviews)

    HTC does it again

    I love this phone. It is in cased in metal and has Dolby surround sound . I also love the fact that it can go into car mode and if you have children it can go into kid mode. Also if you love personalizing your phone, it comes with theme app. The only downsides to this phone are that it gets hot fast and there are slot of predownloaded apps so a pho...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,349 reviews)

    poor

    WPRUITT2 Aug 30, 2015

    the price i pay for the 2 phones is not worth it the service on the phones are not that great.i liked my iphone 4 alot better.they are just not worth what i pay for the phones .phone signals are very poor

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,572 reviews)

    Note 4 has good feel.

    salins Aug 30, 2015

    I have used several Galaxy products, the Note 4 is well designed and the right size to carry in my pocket.

  • LG G4 (203 reviews)

    Really good phone

    powmusik Aug 30, 2015

    I really like the phone, mine has some performance issues. It lags some when I answer the call. Actually the entire call app needs help. But evereverything else is good. Great camera!

Most popular

Top rated