Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • LG G3 Vigor (467 reviews)

    LG G3

    6785236427 Sep 2, 2015

    The LG G3 product has great features, easy to navigate and is a great option for beginners to the touch tone screen.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (970 reviews)

    Samsung Galaxy 6

    cutiet Sep 2, 2015

    Since we received this phone we drop calls, calls that do not drop are muffled, sound underwater, or broken up, text do not send, data takes forever to load, do not get good signal. Other than the fact that I am already comfortable with the look and feel of the phone since I had the galaxy 3 prior I would not get this phone again. This is 4 phones ...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,877 reviews)

    Mixed Review

    I have this phone and I like it. It isn't wonderful but it isn't bad. My husband has this phone and he hates it! His battery life is gone in no time. His hands are too big for the phone and over all he just misses his note 3. So I guess it just depends on the person.

  • LG G4 (222 reviews)

    This product i hate

    lguyton33 Sep 2, 2015

    The overall is terrible only had about 4 weeks and already had to replace one amd know i have one that when i talking they cant hear me.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 64GB (172 reviews)

    Thought it would be better

    gysgtt Sep 2, 2015

    The S6 battery life is no so great. Although it does charge very quickly. The network signal is so-so. The upload and download are not as fast as I expected with an octocore. Had issues with not being able to send or receive texts. Does not have many options to change how the screen rotates from screen to screen.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport (437 reviews)

    Great phone

    Tschook2015 Sep 2, 2015

    Love this phone wish it was easier to get cases for it though.

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (1,074 reviews)

    Overall good phone

    Lukemh Sep 2, 2015

    Lack a second reciver so if you are on a call no email. The function to switch between calls needs work. Other than that the phone and the plan are great.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,362 reviews)

    I'm happy with the phone

    DAVECASTEEL31 Sep 2, 2015

    so far it has met all of my expectations. I use it mainly for calls and texts. I would like to have instr uctions on how to use features, such as getting and using apps. When I go to apps I don't know how to get the ones I want

  • LG G3 (1,167 reviews)

    Hate it!!!

    sswinson74 Sep 2, 2015

    Battery life is not good!! And it consistently overheats which forces it to stop charging and shuts off. I should have never switched from Samsung.

  • Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime (4 reviews)

    Great phones

    KCLofland1 Sep 1, 2015

    If you can't afford the Galaxy 6 this is a great substitute.

Most popular

Top rated