Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 5 32 GB (1,253 reviews)

    This product has great features

    Angelbare1 Jul 12, 2016

    The Samsung galaxy note 5 is a great phone with the writing pen and pad. For those of us that don't type well, that was the big draw for me. The only problem I have had with it is the cordless charging. The quick charging pad I got with this phone would charge, but the phone would not hold the charge all day. I would have to recharge during the day...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 32GB (333 reviews)

    Great phone

    K2NITA4NOW Jul 12, 2016

    Battery life is phenomenal, I am enjoying the phone

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,787 reviews)

    Overall has all the features I needed

    rckiss Jul 12, 2016

    iPhone is a little heavier than I'd like but happy after 3 months of use.

  • LG Stylo?2 (7 reviews)

    It's just ok

    Karenteig Jul 12, 2016

    This phone is ok, nice screen size. Battery life is lousy though. It will indicate a half charge and then die on you.

  • Huawei nexus 6P 32GB (19 reviews)

    I like this phone but it's a bit huge

    NOVALSI1 Jul 12, 2016

    It has an amazing camera and a 3450 mAh battery, so that's about all I need. I'm reasonably sure this review is useless, though, since a new version (maybe two) of this phone are being announced soon. Being a Nexus device, it also has vanilla Android, which is a big selling point for me. The only real drawback is that it feels as big as it i...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6s Plus 16GB (617 reviews)

    The phone

    vsprings Jul 12, 2016

    The phone is good been using iPhones but I just hate you cant talk and surf the net at the same time.

  • HTC One Harmon Kardon Edition (627 reviews)

    this phone was the worst phone i have ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!

    kathymiraglia Jul 12, 2016

    battery life has been poor since day 1 and now after 1 1/2 yrs the battery is totally dead. the phone loses information periodically for NO reason. 3 times I have lost all my contact information, not a Sprint issue, rather a phone issue. Can't wait to buy out the phone and get something different. DONT BUY

  • Samsung Galaxy J3 (37 reviews)

    not a good phone

    babykeke Jul 12, 2016

    I really don't like this phone its slow and overall a poor phone

  • Apple iPhone 6s 16GB (1,048 reviews)

    Good but more memory needed

    Heimillers Jul 12, 2016

    Needs more memory but it's good, used to have android and miss the all in one back button. Sure Apple reduced to that one button but back function is scattered all over. Apple loser vin that battle. Battery a lot better that s6 though.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (2,302 reviews)

    Phone performance is the worst

    Yajnauj11 Jul 12, 2016

    I have only had this phone for about a year. It has never been dropped ever! And I the battery like is very short lived and more recently the phone is constantly freezing and turning off on it's own.

Most popular

Top rated