Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (268 reviews)

    galaxy note edge

    shirleycorpe Aug 1, 2015

    Looks nice and that's all about it.Battery life is bad.Drops calls

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,482 reviews)

    Does what it needs to.

    GN4user Aug 1, 2015

    Pretty slick unit. Battery life could be better. Lots of bloatware has a lot to do with that.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,149 reviews)

    iPhone 6 Plus

    ANONYMOUS Aug 1, 2015

    iPhone 6 Plus is easy on the eyes and intuitive. It is easier to use than androids because it is cleaner and less complicated.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,799 reviews)

    Keyboard and clarity only good feature

    SEKA0507 Aug 1, 2015

    The battery life is terrible,the media is terrible I would not recommend this phone to no one I always had Samsung the 4 and 5 have been the worst,the only thing good about it is the clarity of screen that's it.I Also like keyboard layout and being able to write messages instead of having to type in each letter,but the bad outweigh the good.

  • Kyocera TorqueXT (35 reviews)

    First Smart phone

    captainblastoff Aug 1, 2015

    Still trying to get used to it, short battery life.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (1,840 reviews)

    I like some of Samsung features

    shmoo84 Aug 1, 2015

    OK now to be real I had a nexus 5 before this phone it was a much better product then this note 3 it was easy to hold easier to run it had more up to date features then this note 3 witch I was forced by sprints insurance company if I wanted to replace my by them am truthfully I have been totally unsatisfied with this phone ever since I've had it I ...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S III - 16GB (7,161 reviews)

    Lots of features hard to navagate.

    WMSHERER Aug 1, 2015

    I liked it at first .Took a long time to learn how to use it. It didn't come with a book. Got it through insurance.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (739 reviews)

    This phone is GREAT, love it!!!!!!

    lcgruber Aug 1, 2015

    I love the phone and my tablet. Would recommend both to my friends.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (626 reviews)

    I hate this phone

    surita0427 Aug 1, 2015

    this is the worst possible phone you could ever own

  • LG G4 (60 reviews)

    Great phone!

    reggih Aug 1, 2015

    Beautiful leather back cover feels good to the touch. Large screen is very accessible to those with sight issues. Sounds great, Looks great, performs great. Love my LG-G4.

Most popular

Top rated