Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • LG G3 Vigor (363 reviews)

    Mostly positive

    I've been using the LG Vicor for about 5 or 6 weeks. This is my first "smart phone." I'm not a techy, do not do much social media nor am I overly enthralled with hi-tech gadgets. I was holding off getting a "smart phone" because I expected to go through a frustrating learning curve. I asked my son to recommend what might be a good "entry level" sma...

    Read full review

  • HTC One M9 (23 reviews)

    Great phone from a solid company

    tbp333 May 20, 2015

    I have missed my HTC since I switched to another brand that doesn't allow any control by the user. I have been thrilled with the performance. The first update solved the overheating issues and other bugs are usually fixed by the end of the week when I send a report. I really love this phone.

  • Kyocera Hydro Vibe (117 reviews)

    Dont pick this phone!

    drichenberg May 20, 2015

    This phone has slow service! No forward facing camera. Every time the phone reboots it goes back to factory settings along with that stupid Sprint ID that it wont let me remove off my phone. Holds no memory space what so ever even with a SD card. Freezes all the time. One of the worst phone I ever got with an upgrade.

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (875 reviews)

    I liked my iphone 5 better

    RyanRoeder75 May 20, 2015

    Besides the size, i liked my iphone 5 better than the 6, i cant hear the earpeice very well, even with the volume turned all the way up, and it is way more glitchy, lots of little things that get annoying, if you use the voice dictation for texting it keeps turning off and on, after you are done talking, and sometimes it will freeze up and not go b...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 5c 8GB (296 reviews)

    This is an awesome phone

    JossT90 May 20, 2015

    My iPhone 5c is such a great phone, my data rates are non existent with my plan so I can do whatever I want whenever I want with this phone and I take full advantage! Only downside is I need a new battery so I'll be heading into sprint to purchase one soon!

  • HTC EVO 4G (5,252 reviews)

    Outdated phone.

    CRAMOS1988 May 20, 2015

    Outdated phone, 4 years old. Cant compete with current phones.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (1,875 reviews)

    This product is functional and efficient.

    tmiddleton311 May 20, 2015

    Love going into settings and manipulate display and accessibilities.

  • LG G3 (1,030 reviews)

    been nothing but bad luck

    Rovinkid May 20, 2015

    The data side of this phone has been very poor some calls fail and have not been able to use my unlimited data yet always on wifi and my 4th replacement

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,192 reviews)

    not up to samsungs normal phone standards

    Denise8892 May 20, 2015

    Freezes up alot...when I'm trying to go to internet flips to my phone dial screen...front camera is grainy...not very good internet service at all

  • Kyocera TorqueXT (30 reviews)

    awesome phone

    bangs May 19, 2015

    good tough work phone this one is an upgrade from an earlier model the phone is super tough takes falls bumps hits and keeps going

Most popular

Top rated