Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (382 reviews)

    Worst phone ever!

    kdcockrell Mar 30, 2015

    Worst iPhone yet. Nothing compared to the 5s. Takes really bad photos.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (794 reviews)

    Great new features

    ErikAnimal Mar 30, 2015

    The 6 Plus is an excellent phone with beautiful display, louder speakers, and better camera. The battery life seems to be longer than the 5s. Great phone I would recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (1,481 reviews)

    Don't like it

    adwilliams1978 Mar 30, 2015

    I want my android back Can't deal with the fact I have to purchase ringtones & certain apps I would kindly give Sprint this IPhone back for a Galaxy S 6

  • HTC EVO 4G LTE (2,349 reviews)

    I hate this phone

    stucker5786 Mar 30, 2015

    Battery life is HORRIBLE! It will hang on up ppl while I am in the middle of conversation. Even with the phone lock it is easy to miss and dial someone!!!

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,283 reviews)

    My husband and I really do enjoy our new phone.

    loriymc Mar 30, 2015

    Sprint has been very nice but it would be nice if you had more towers so I would get a better 4g lte signal. When I watch tv on my phone it tends to freeze or buffer and not work.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (870 reviews)

    Awesome device

    Chokkem Mar 30, 2015

    This is an awesome well made device, functions flawlessly!!

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (727 reviews)

    iPhone 6 64GB

    weisercarrie Mar 30, 2015

    I got the iPhone 6 in September. I did start with the 16GB and then switched to the 64GB. Only negative I noticed on the 64GB is the autocorrect is really screwy, yet it wasn't with the 16GB model. Other then that, no complaints. Great phone. Extremely durable, for sure. Fast. Great pictures. Finger print scanner seems to lack any issues on the 64G...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (157 reviews)

    not a good product

    6027900427 Mar 29, 2015

    Over heat after 20min of use .slow process. Lost signals. Only working with WiFi

  • HTC One (1,769 reviews)

    Best Cell Phone owned to date

    JCSMARKETING Mar 29, 2015

    I owned a few of the earlier Samsung Galaxy android phones, and let's just say this blows them away. I had gotten used to not using certain features on phone since they stopped working, did not have that problem with the M7. The phone just feels rugged, works great, and battery gives you a solid day. There was a haze issue with the camera, and HTC ...

    Read full review

  • Kyocera Hydro Vibe (110 reviews)

    This product Performs poorly

    Chaoswarrior001 Mar 29, 2015

    I have had many issues with my phone including having it replaced 3 times.

Most popular

Top rated