Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S7 32GB (192 reviews)

    Samsung Galaxy 7 very good phone I love it

    Marie100 Jun 20, 2016

    The Samsung Galaxy 7 has great features I really enjoyed my phone is excellent

  • Apple iPhone 6s Plus 16GB (577 reviews)

    Great phone with lots of features

    SuzetteW Jun 20, 2016

    This is my first iPhone and I'm very pleased with it. There's many features I probably won't ever use, but the ones I do use are perfect and easy to use. So glad I made the decision to change from Android to iPhone.

  • HTC One (M8) (436 reviews)

    htc one m8

    DOWLING2014 Jun 20, 2016

    Messages wont send.. says there is no sim card and just keeps causing issues because very slow

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge 32GB (161 reviews)

    My s7.

    vejgeta9 Jun 20, 2016

    Samsung, you've done it again. With it's silky and sleek sleek setting, and it's very user settings, Samsung hit this one out of the park. I have just one issue - how are you supposed to check your voicemail if there is no light or app for it?

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (2,286 reviews)

    Disadvantages

    nata3535 Jun 20, 2016

    This phone has confusing features. Briefings for news on yhe main screen. Can't get rid of it! Typing is very difficult also.

  • LG G5 (41 reviews)

    Miss the Galaxy

    Kroche1441 Jun 20, 2016

    I was a galaxy user and miss it very much. Working from contacts to scheduling appointments is more time consuming on this devise.

  • Apple iPhone 6s 16GB (1,011 reviews)

    This phone has all I require.

    GREGORIO42 Jun 20, 2016

    I'm very happy with this phone. It's easy to use and has all the features I would want. I very happy with the photo quality. Great pictures. The screen is vivid with adjustable settings.

  • LG Tribute 5 (16 reviews)

    Poor quality

    Belamonet Jun 20, 2016

    Always freezes, poor camera quality. Only good thing is the battery life. Will not recommend this phone to anyone

  • Apple iPhone 6s 64GB (566 reviews)

    This product had issues with the network

    CARLVICTORALLEN Jun 20, 2016

    I was motivated to get the phone because I saw the increased speed of the internet. On my network it did not perform as well. In addition, I had issues with the texting and connectivity.

  • Apple iPhone 6s Plus 64GB (498 reviews)

    Functionality

    JOHNNYM70 Jun 20, 2016

    I love the phone but I wish I could talk and text at the same time if that's a function

Most popular

Top rated