Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • LG G4 (47 reviews)

    The great value and extremely high quality

    MAKING67 Jul 28, 2015

    This is a fine piece of equipment. It runs flawlessly and holds a charge well. The shape fits well within my pockets. The the cost for the value provided was extremely reasonable. I have an iPhone in addition to this phone but I prefer the LG to any phone I have had so far.

  • Sprint Phone Connect 3 (14 reviews)

    voicemail activation response poor, sound quality fair

    robertschiick Jul 28, 2015

    Accessing my voicemail recordings is frustrating. The system frequently is hypersensitive to my phone's touch tone, and constantly corrects me for entering typed digits multiple times. The voicemail prompt also instructs me to enter my password followed by a # sign, and then informs me that "#" is not a recognized command. Sometimes after entering ...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 64GB (134 reviews)

    This product was way over hyped

    madmaxvi Jul 27, 2015

    My phone battery life is poor, internet connection is poor, its always searching for 4G. The otter box protector keeps having dust particles entering under the screen protector. The only good thing about this phone is the charger.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,131 reviews)

    Great change

    bobby_elvis Jul 27, 2015

    For my entire high school career I had a samsung. From the galaxy S3 to the S5 i had it all. After graduating i got a iphone and its the best. Great on battery life and great with social networks. Perfect phone for anyone. Only bad part is the memory. I like the cards i could put in my galaxys to have more.

  • HTC Desire 510 (184 reviews)

    not enjoying the phone

    mrzk Jul 27, 2015

    spellcheck is horrid, no memory, can't see the display when on a sunny street, loaded with irrelevant and unwanted apps

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (621 reviews)

    Phone is awesome, user friendly great size.

    Tweety2008 Jul 27, 2015

    I was very skeptical about making a transition from an android to an iPhone but I am very happy I made the switch.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (716 reviews)

    Phone is great

    NO1EMAN Jul 27, 2015

    Have no issues with my phone. It works good, and I like it. Sprint service however, is terrible. I work in Dearborn, and it is impossible to get data service there. I am thinking that I am going to be done with sprint soon.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (247 reviews)

    Battery life is really bad

    galaviz.cecilia Jul 27, 2015

    Its a good phone but its hard to find a good screen protector

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,786 reviews)

    The charging cord was changed on this model, and I have a lot of problems charging this phone.

    rsprunt Jul 27, 2015

    Why don't you stick with one universal charging plug like Apple use to do but also changed. It use to be one plug fits all. Also I would prefer a thicker phone with a larger batter if it would stay charged longer. Also when is Sprint going to improve coverage, there are still a lot of places I drive that Sprint does not cover but Verizon does. Lik...

    Read full review

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,188 reviews)

    This Iphone is worse than my Iphone 5, it freezes all the time.

    Morgan.Fleming Jul 27, 2015

    I got the phone about 2 months ago and it already freezes all the time on the text screen and messes up. It will randomly turn off. I had the Iphone 5 before I upgraded to the 6 and it worked better than the new one.

Most popular

Top rated