Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 64 GB (14 reviews)

    S4 was alot nicer and almost seemed faster

    MDM33033 May 23, 2015

    Enjoyed some of the new features but I don't use them. S4 was easyer to navagate. Having lots of issues with S6 freezing up or take long periods of time to open or load app.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,205 reviews)

    I WISH I WOULD HAVE KEPT MY NOTE 3

    nkpotter32 May 23, 2015

    The galaxy note 4 is not what I intecipated on it being. My service is garbage,I can't get good signal nor service. My phone takes hours or days to download, and most of the time it will not download. My signal bar stays on one bar and I can't surf the web while on the phone. I am very very dissatisfied with my note 4.

  • LG G3 (1,035 reviews)

    nice phone,but..

    5314jdb May 23, 2015

    Nice phone, but not for seniors. Too confusing.It drops calls and the ringer volume (& vibration) don't help.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (1,882 reviews)

    This product is easy to use and also gives great tips.

    DLVIERA0519 May 23, 2015

    This product is easy to use. I easily found how to block calls, change sounds, check email, facebook, etc. Other phones have taken longer to figure out. I also receive great tips on how to do things. In addition, the battery lasts longer than any other phone that I have had. I am surprised that I do not have to charge it every night! The camera is ...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (40 reviews)

    great product

    DAHUGHES99 May 23, 2015

    i made the right decision to jump from samsung III to the 6. samsung keep making great products. The Galaxy 6 is like a laptop. i'm able to do work at times and that's great for me.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (221 reviews)

    great phone

    darkangel28655 May 23, 2015

    Need better reception but other than that it's a great phone

  • Sprint WeGo™ (9 reviews)

    Don't buy this.

    ANONYMOUS May 23, 2015

    I was even told this at the store by the rep. Its not good. The one button is easy to hit. My kid calls me like 3 times a day while in his pocket. The tracking doesn't ever work. The cell power is half that of a normal phone. The preset text messages are bad. I recommend like the rep told me. Just get a flip phone with family locator.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB (159 reviews)

    Get the 128 gb model

    zenotek69 May 23, 2015

    Best phone ever. Just make sure you don't skimp on the storage space.

  • Kyocera TorqueXT (32 reviews)

    this phone is dumb

    hazle9jass May 23, 2015

    My husband and I hate these phones. His dropped our call in the middle of a conversation and restarted it's self. 70 tries later he was able to get a hold of me. I miss lots of calls everyone went to voicemail. But my phone never showed who called that I missed

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,609 reviews)

    I'm satisfied with this product

    lbueno0029 May 23, 2015

    I like this phone but at the same time I don't because every time I want to go to the home page it pop ups an ad page and I'm starting to hate that.

Most popular

Top rated