Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB (309 reviews)

    iPhone 6 + fan

    DanMularski.com Mar 2, 2015

    I was hesitant to get the bigger 6 plus, but love it. I had the 5 and it was cumbersome to do videos or anything that required long term viewing. Not so with the 6 +. Bigger IS better for the aforementioned purposes. It also fits in most pockets and has a number of cases to protect it and/or clip on to a belt.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (701 reviews)

    If you have large hands, this phone is for you.

    SprintUserPJ Mar 2, 2015

    I Wish this phone was sized like the Note 2 phone.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (1,303 reviews)

    this product is just what i needed

    NatKel626 Mar 2, 2015

    I enjoy my Iphone 6 and I am enjoying Sprint as well.

  • Sharp Aquos Crystal (170 reviews)

    Great Value, Attractive, Practical

    skiplehman Mar 2, 2015

    I knew that Sharp was a quality-conscious company. This phone, the Aquos, helped cement their reputation as far as I'm concerned. The phone has the same size screen as my old Samsung 4 but with a smaller total size. Metal on the edges makes it a bit more durable. The battery lasts all day unless I turn on the gps. I don't use the social features bu...

    Read full review

  • NETGEAR 341U USB Modem (16 reviews)

    Software pushes bad for this one

    snowmanii Mar 2, 2015

    This works pretty good most of the time. We upgraded to this after we got 4g in our area and our 3g only card contract was up. The main problem we have had a couple times with the device has been Sprint firmware update pushes (forced updates). We have this plugged in to a Craddlepoint MBR95 router which we bought at sprint store. When Sprint pushes...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,106 reviews)

    Miss my M8

    GaryKCMO Mar 2, 2015

    First Samsung device and I miss my HTC One M8. It was a much better performing device. I wanted to try the S5 because I had heard good things about it. I believe I will be moving back to an HTC phone as soon as I am able.

  • LG G3 Vigor (234 reviews)

    this product has good features

    jessica944 Mar 2, 2015

    I like my phone and all, I think its okay bit im ready for an upgrade.

  • Kyocera Verve (125 reviews)

    below my expectations

    LIGNOS Mar 2, 2015

    Phone's feel and features below my expectations. Calls get cancelled when I try to answer phone when it rings. I have to call people back or they call me again.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (110 reviews)

    Love it!

    Fourlegs182 Mar 2, 2015

    I've had an iPhone, HTC One, a Windows (Nokia) phone and others, and the Note Edge beats them all. The "edge" makes the phone so easy to navigate!

  • Apple iPhone 5c 8GB (225 reviews)

    Great phone for a casual user

    Joseph0710 Mar 2, 2015

    While it only has 8GB, it more than delivers the functionality we need to communicate with friends and family.

Most popular

Top rated