Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S4 Refresh (1,232 reviews)

    Way too delicate

    JASONCHASTAIN1967 Aug 25, 2015

    I've never broken a smart phone before, and I've broken the screen on this one TWICE (the original and the replacement) from very small drops.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,859 reviews)

    Great phone

    APARDILLO919 Aug 25, 2015

    My only complaint is that the battery dies pretty fast, even with location services disabled and brightness turned down.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB (912 reviews)

    First Android after iphone

    3urep1986 Aug 25, 2015

    I don't hate the phone, don't really love it. Indifferent.

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,204 reviews)

    Great features

    bettyboop95118 Aug 25, 2015

    My son talked me into getting the iphone 6 plus. I loved it from day one.

  • LG G Stylo (25 reviews)

    Phone was cheap

    jzerkel2005 Aug 25, 2015

    Phone will just quit during the middle of running an app for no reason. Phone was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for, but you'd think an update would fix the issue.

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE 32GB (316 reviews)

    Good phone!

    nightwish2934 Aug 25, 2015

    Although everybody says that the phone freezzes i would have to say this is not the case. I like my phone and it performs great.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note II (2,264 reviews)

    I do not like this phone.

    Jay2Kay13 Aug 25, 2015

    I have been sending complaints about this phone every since i got it. It does not keep a data connection, no matter where I am. It will not keep a steady network connection either.

  • LG G4 (178 reviews)

    Good and Bad - G4

    Kratos02 Aug 25, 2015

    Phone looks beautiful and fast. But there are some times where there are lags and unresponsive touch for shortcut keys on the bottom of screen. Phone bricked all by itself at 1.5 months into ownership. Removed battery, press power button to turn on, booting... then shuts off. I owned the G1 and G3 before but G4 is unstable...

  • Sharp Aquos Crystal (393 reviews)

    I haven't been able to send nor recieve multimedia messages at all.

    Lovableq Aug 25, 2015

    My problem wasn't nor haven't been resolved at all.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,322 reviews)

    This product is great. But the server is disappointing.

    ericyoel06 Aug 25, 2015

    The phone itself is great. But the server is supper slow I work with my phone and use square app, some of my customers most of the times have to wait at least 5 minutes for the transaction to go through bc I have no service and that is a bad review for my company which frustrated and me and feel like changing to T-mobile since I know people that ha...

    Read full review

Most popular

Top rated