Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • HTC One Harmon Kardon Edition (540 reviews)

    This product is very inconsistent.

    NEWLISA Mar 27, 2015

    I am very disappointed in my phone choice. Its poor memory usage, and the inadequate functionality of the operating system and the camera/video are all unreliable features that I thought I could expect. I was so wrong!

  • LG G3 Vigor (267 reviews)

    I absolutely LOVE my phone, easy to use, easy to see numbers

    larryc0809 Mar 27, 2015

    I think I have probably had some of the nicest, most courteous sales associated help every time I have visited the Sprint store. I love the smiles and the friendly very efficient attention that has always been given to me. The associates I have dealt with are at the Central Ave. location in Hot Springs, Ar. 71913. Please do not get rid of these peo...

    Read full review

  • Samsung Galaxy S4 Refresh (1,121 reviews)

    Not a great product

    MsBossyLady36 Mar 27, 2015

    I am really not happy with this phone because I have turn it off everyday to deactivate my alarm system at home. No matter if I'm on the phone or not

  • MOTOROLA ADMIRAL (296 reviews)

    Big Dis-appointment

    ANONYMOUS Mar 27, 2015

    I do not like this phone at all!!! Way to many "issues" It is a big let down!

  • Samsung Galaxy S III - 16GB (7,130 reviews)

    i like some of the features

    smcconer7 Mar 27, 2015

    Voice recognition is terrible, battery life is bad, and my phone freezes and runs slow. I lose internet connection even with Wi-Fi.

  • Kyocera KONA (271 reviews)

    Fills the requirements I need for a cell phone. Perfect for me.

    nikirace212 Mar 27, 2015

    I'm very satisfied with it. I always have it with me in my car for emergencies, or if someone is trying to get in touch with me. It was a good choice for me.

  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB (720 reviews)

    From a diversified user

    akumous Mar 27, 2015

    This is an unbiased review due to the fact that I have no brand loyalty. Having said that, this device is a blast to use due to its optimized operating system, iOS 8.2. The iPhone has a clean design and the features work as advertised. I highly recommend this device due to its simple but optimized experience.

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,268 reviews)

    The Galaxy 5 has many great features.

    cappsdo57 Mar 27, 2015

    My phone took some time to learn all the features it has. Now that I am comfortable with using it, It is easy to use. I am glad I chose it.

  • LG G2 (1,816 reviews)

    NOT a fan of this product.

    angelakendall89 Mar 27, 2015

    The screen cracks very easy, without dropping the device. The speaker stops working after a while. Your keyboard acts up from time to time.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (857 reviews)

    OK

    debrinna4296 Mar 27, 2015

    Hate the fact You cant talk on the phone and stuff the web. Make the phone kinda useless.

Most popular

Top rated