Sprint Ratings & Reviews

Sprint Community > Ratings & Reviews

Browse ratings & reviews

Recent reviews

Filter  
Items per page
  • Samsung Galaxy S5 (3,726 reviews)

    I hate it.

    JJLACE22 Jun 29, 2015

    The only thing I like about this phone is that the screen is bigger than my iphone 5. I hate it.

  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB (2,046 reviews)

    It's great love it

    jakobespinoza Jun 29, 2015

    It's awesome great phone good resolution awesome video could use a better battery life

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (1,068 reviews)

    the large screen is a plus,the performance is great

    BRANDONALE1 Jun 29, 2015

    overall the 6 plus is a fantastic device easy to use but maybe just one small flaw the volume is great to listening to music but not to well in having a conversation

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport (409 reviews)

    Worst phone I have ever had

    JANNYBIRDS Jun 29, 2015

    The performance of this phone is MUCH WORSE than my 3 year old S2 that was stolen - I wish I had that old one back. This phone DROPS CALLS constantly. I would do almost anything to get another phone

  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (245 reviews)

    sim card

    azizmustafa2006 Jun 29, 2015

    Once or twice a week it shows me that there is no sim card found

  • LG G3 Vigor (414 reviews)

    Never again

    AleshaCC Jun 29, 2015

    I will never get this phone again. I wouldn't give it to my daughter either.

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (1,374 reviews)

    My right hand device...

    DIAMONIQUEJAZZ Jun 29, 2015

    The Galaxy Note 4 is my new favorite phone! It is pretty big, but you get used to its size after a while. Its size is ideal if you're a media junkie and watch movies and play games on your phone. The more you play around with it, the more you learn about it. There's plenty of YouTube videos that you can watch to help you figure it out. I barely n...

    Read full review

  • Kyocera Torque (210 reviews)

    Good for a back-up device

    livewire0420 Jun 29, 2015

    The Torque is good for a rugged "communication only" device and not much else; & by that what I mean is,"well it's a good phone or DC radio and not much else." Unless you have very small hands trying to web search or text is cumbersome to say the least. The camera is inferior (to put it nicely), the battery life is average to below (depending on us...

    Read full review

  • Sharp Aquos Crystal (304 reviews)

    This is not anupgrade

    fredricks3 Jun 29, 2015

    is horrible I would never recommend this phone and then we are upset with his phone so upset we feel like switching carriers

  • Kyocera Verve (176 reviews)

    Lack of Features

    Donhb42 Jun 29, 2015

    Poor Calculator, no Navigator, Poor Web Acess. No Memory Card. no transfer of photos

Most popular

Top rated