I don't want is person to know I blocked them. Do they receive any messages that say that with either text or calls?
Go to Solution.
Blocking Options have changed. You can now block from Google and your contact will not be notified. See this article for the most up to date information: How to block a number from calling or texting
Hello. For text messaging here's what you and the blocked number will receive.
For Calls, here's the information that will be heard.
Hope this helps,
Social Care ~ Sprint.com Communities
Available ~ Friday, Saturday, Sunday
They will not be notified, but obviously they will not be able to pull you up in the search engine. It could mean to them that you either blocked them or closed your account. They won't know.
This is a PUBLIC ARCHIVE board, all artciles are read only.
Please click here to search the Active Community.