cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sprint Product Ambassadors – Samsung Galaxy S10+, do not leave home without it!

Sprint Product Ambassador

One of my interest is photography.  I cannot say I am an amateur photographer, but I can say I like to take photos, and lots of them. I owned a few Nikon good DSLR from the D70, to the 750 then the 7100.  I have some good quality Nikon lens too.

For the last few years I have been inclined to take more photos on my smart phone.  In the last 2 months, I had two separate trips where I decided to leave my DSLR at home and bring my Samsung Galaxy S10+ with me.  My wife was happy as she did not have to see me lugging the heavy back pack around.

I am quite pleased with the photos taken.  I have had these photos on the slideshow on our 4k TV in the family at home for the last few weeks.  Below are a few samples for you to be the judge.
20190703_074651.jpgEarly morning at Moraine lake, Banff National Park, AB Canada (wide lens)

20190701_080703.jpgLake Louise, Banff AB Canada (wide lens)

20190625_205159.jpgSunset in Chantilly VA (zoom lens)

20190609_130555.jpgBriksdale Glacier, Norway (wide lens - no one in the tour group could believe a cell phone can take that wide angle!)

20190702_134013-4M.jpgLive focus (portrait) mode

20190614_080516.jpgLOw light situation of my model Bowie, the details are incredible!One additional thing the Galaxy S10+ can do excellent slowmotion video as well (1080p video).

The Galaxy S10+ was also my GPS device under Sprint Global Roaming in Canada too.

So, for sure: I am not leaving home without the Galaxy S10+! <3

Enjoy & Bye for now.

Your Sprint Product Ambassador*

Hung Bui