cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Top 4 things I love about the V30+ (so far)

Sprint Product Ambassador

Top 4 things I love about the V30+

• #1 Camera… yes, obvious number one. But the camera is the BEST. I’ve had other flagships including some of the top offerings out there that the V30+ is going up against.

This beats them all hands down. Not just the wide angle lens, which I find myself using a ton, but also the incorporation of ‘Graphy’ lens which allows a user to grab the personalized settings used by professional photographers to get the perfect shot.  Say for example you’re taking a picture by a stream. You can open ‘Graphy’ and grab the settings from a pro who took a similar photo of a stream. There’s tons of pictures and settings, and It’s particularly useful for non-pro’s like me to make the best of my pictures.

There’s tons of other settings too with incorporated lenses.

I’m still learning video… I’ve tried CineView which is really an amazing way to zoom in to a scene, but it’s not always as smooth as I would like.. .perhaps because I don’t do a lot of video I’m not getting it right. This will take some more work for me. Also want to do some 360 video.. :0