cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Customer Retention????

Journeyman

Re: Customer Retention????

Charles,

Currently I have a case created by a supervisor. He contacted the escalation team and they would email him back regarding the issue. Once he hears from them he will let me know. I'm having terrible data speeds and calls are mediocre. They still have no fix for the data issue and its been a year, so I'm giving this escalation department one last change.

P.S I've tried the PRL updates, refreshes sent to my phone, reset my phone etc.... Tried everything written in your manual book at this point.

Journeyman

invisik,

Thank you for the response, please keep me up to speed on your situation. If there is anything that I can assist you with please let me know.

Charles G.

Sprint Social Care Team

Journeyman

Hi Charles,

I've been hearing that for 6 months now.  This issue started back in March and it's still going on.  I want to upgrade to the Samsung Galaxy S4 which is $99 for the regular upgrade cost, when I try to do it through my "discount" and the buy back it's $349.  I was told it would be the same as the upgrade price and I would have a $100 fee.  The fee is really $150 and the price of the phone is much higher than the upgrade price.  Since I've been waiting for someone to get back to me the price of my phone is now $14 less than when I started this entire thing.  They offered me a $15 credit on my bill towards the upgrade for the incorrect information and since I said it would make more sense for me to switch to another provider.  Then he offered $30 which isn't really much since the difference is $300 between the information I got over the phone and what happens when I try to upgrade my phone.  I don't see why an exception can't be made and allow me to upgrade early.  I've had nothing but problems for 6 months and now my phone isn't working properly.  I pay $200/month for service, that's $1200 over the last half a year for