cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Blackberry Z30

23 REPLIES
Journeyman

Re: Blackberry Z30

There was no deposit.  Verizon took off an extra $50 so I pay $49 and no activation fee.  I have to paid for the phone and data plan.  I think 2GB is enough for me. The phone was FedEx in two days.

Journeyman

A1ex, $99?! Was a deposit needed?

Sprint, seriously, why can't you guys just give us a heads up if you are still planing to offer a full touchscreen blackberry Z model? Why the secretcy? Why can you just say, "we are planning to in the coming months" or "one is coming soon"? Do you realize that people are jumping ship? Any answer besides "check the newsroom"? I've been holding on to my upgrade since october of 2012. That's over a year!! My patience is wearing thin....

Master

A1ex,

It's sad to see you go, but what has to be done has to be done. To stay in touch with the lastest device lauches from sprint sign up for emails at sprint.com/newsroom . Thank you for your time and commiment while with Sprint, you are always welcome to return to the Framily.

*Jessica

Sprint Social Care Team

Journeyman

I got tired of waiting.  I switch to Verizon and got the Z30.  Verizon is offering $99 for 2 year contract, plus they took another $50 off, and free activation.  I couldn't turn that down.  The only thing I'm going to miss about Sprint is the unlimited data, but having an unlimited data plan and not having the phone I want isn't worth staying.  Hopefully, Sprint will eventually get an all touch screen blackberry, but I doubt it.

Journeyman