cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I'm upgrading to an blackberry this weekend, which one?

Journeyman

I'm upgrading to an blackberry this weekend, which one?

I've had a Blackberry curve 8520 previously for cincinnati bell and it was amazing! From the clear phone case I had, to talking gps, fast internet, easy keyboard navigation, and all the apps I had on it such as a police radar with the voices of batman and robin, spongebob squarepants and snoop dogg, voice text, free radio, and other unneccessary applications I hardly ever used.

I'm fairly new to sprint and my LG remarq is nothing but a disappointment, no wonder it was free! Oh well, I'm open for suggestions!

Tags (2)
4 REPLIES 4
Wizard

Re: I'm upgrading to an blackberry this weekend, which one?

Hello,

What I would do is if possible go into a Sprint store and look at the Blackberry's.  Since your coming from a Curve model, look at the 8530 and the new 3G.  We also have a new flip Blackberry coming out on 10/31, that will be running OS 6.0.

Journeyman

nhays74 wrote:

Hello,

What I would do is if possible go into a Sprint store and look at the Blackberry's.  Since your coming from a Curve model, look at the 8530 and the new 3G.  We also have a new flip Blackberry coming out on 10/31, that will be running OS 6.0.

Will we be getting the Torch? Or something like it?

Wizard

I haven't heard anything of an official device, but I would think that Blackberry would want to push out this device to all carriers.

Journeyman