cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

updating

Go to solution
Journeyman

updating

if i update my blackberry will it delete anything off my phone?

1 REPLY 1
Master

updating

It isn't supposed to but I would always advise to connect to your computer ahead of update and on the Blackberry Desktop Manager software click on Backup/Restore and then select Backup and it will save all of your personal settings and information so you don't have to worry.  It takes about ten minutes and can save you.

Community News

Sprint S.M.A.R.T Agents
Sprint S.M.A.R.T Agent are here to help Monday through Friday 6:00 AM CT - 6:00 PM CT. If you need to speak to an agent outside of these hours, please visit Sprint Chat