cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

YOUR SALES REPS...NETWORK....AND PHONES ALL NEED REPAIR!!!!!!!!

Highlighted

YOUR SALES REPS...NETWORK....AND PHONES ALL NEED REPAIR!!!!!!!!

I am a district manager for att...but love the unlimited data option so I figured id try sprint. .... I knew what I wanted .... my galaxy s3 for its versitility as a handset on EVERY OTHER NETWORK BUT YOURS. when purchasing this device, I was aware I'd be waiting for LTE.... But according to the sales rep I still would have access to the 4g wimaxx network. All lies! Spec wise I have one of the top phones in the U.S.. ..which takes almost 5 MINUTES JUST TO LOAD A DAMN WEBPAGE AND OR PDF FOR MY JOB...why? Well because this devices radios only pick up lte and 3 g ... not wimaxx. So instead of downloading at even wimaxx rates of 2-5 mgbs.... i'm stuck with having the best phone on sprints network running 300 MEASILY KBPS! !!!!!!! so I went back to sprint... who wanted to charge me a $50 RESTOCKING FEE JUST TO SWAP OUT MY PHONE TO SOMETHING WIMAXX CAPABLE FOR THEIR LIES!!!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME! FRUSTRATED, I left in anger....gained my composure and called sprint customer service to obtain ANOTHER LINE AND A MOBILE HOTSPOT NOT FOR A LAPTOP.... BUT SO MY PHONE DOESN'T RUN LIKE A CAMEL GASPING IN A DESERT SEEKING WATER TO MOVE ON! FRUSTRATED with what was done to me I kindly asked sprint to in the LEAST price match best buy and give me the hotspot free.... considering I was going to be stuck with yet ANOTHER TWO YEAR CONTRACT. THEY REFUSED AND LAUGHED!!!!! Pleading and explaing the lies and problems i just had the rep hung up on me.... now I find myself posting on your forum!!!!!! I don't care if this is some lonely casual sprint employee reading these....FORWARD THIS TO YOUR SUPERVISOR! THIS SERVICE ALL AROUND IS AWFUL...... EVEN ASKING WHEN I'LL BE GETTING LTE YOU JUST SEND PEOPLE TO A WEBSITE THAT SHOWS A MAP. ... BUT NOT EVEN AN APPROX. DATE OF WHEN THIS MAY HAPPEN!!