cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Logging off of Pre Profile

Highlighted
Journeyman

Logging off of Pre Profile

My wife just got the Palm Pre 2 days ago. Since then every day at least once a day it tells her it has been logged out and needs to restart. Once it restarts all information is lost and must be synced again to regain contacts and calendar information. Is anyone else having this problem and if so has it been resolved? Thank you.

Community News

Need Help? 
Please try Searching the Community, we have many questions already answered, you can also check out the Knowledge base.
If you have an account question you can create a post and one of our Social Care Agents will help you.
If you need immediate assistance please visit Sprint Chat