cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

List all the problem with the new update here please

Highlighted
Journeyman

Re: List all the problem with the new update here please

Ok update on the issues I was having. I did a master reset after verifying all was backed up. Verified all was cleared and then restored everything and it works like a charm now. I cant answer about the battery performence yet because i just did the restore so I will update you all on the batter performance in either 6 hours like before or hopefully in 24 hours like it was before the update to 4.1.1 Sorry all I can say is reset reset reset... It works.

Highlighted
Journeyman

I'm hoping that Sprint it taking these complaints into consideration and try to fix them ASAP

Highlighted
Journeyman

Many are saying the camera shuter sound wont turn off. Thats because in many states its elegal to have a camera that takes pictures with no sound that way some one cant be fotographed elegaly. So i have no issue with the camera sound not being able to be turned off. What are you taking pictures of that you don't want them to know your taking pictures?

Highlighted
Journeyman

I'm also having the same problems. GPS is freezing and my screen does not turn back on while on a phone call unless I hit the power button. The GPS problem is especially bad.

Highlighted
Journeyman

Can you name one state in which it is "elegal" to take a "fotograph" without an audible shutter sound?

Journeyman

Missing upcoming calendar notifications/events in calendar widget.  Is anyone having this problem?

Highlighted
Journeyman

Well first of all the sound is annoying... plus there are many ways to photograph someone ( digital camera) so that law you made up is haliarous ....

Highlighted
Journeyman

Sorry I didnt make it up look it up your self. I knew a few years ago that was coming. Japan its not allowed to make a digital camera with out sound. Look around the web Google heard of it?

Highlighted