cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Why is my phone doing this?

Journeyman

Why is my phone doing this?

I'm new to the hero and I have had some things happen that I don't expect to be normal but may very well be normal. I can not connect my bluetooth to my phone. It says that nothing is found even though it is right next to the device. I have also experienced "PROBLEMS" that are not easy to deal with. for instance if I try to take out my memory card to print out pics etc. it will completely make my phone glitch (apps wont work, people get deleted, songs and ringtones are gone, and it freezes) I then have to reset the phone and loose EVERYTHING! Also out of nowhere my phone will ask if I want htc sense or home. I have accidentally hit the home button and the phone lost everything. Not even a settings menu to try to bring up the htc sense. I'm so confused. I had problems with the first one I had and had to return it a week later due to similar problems. I am still with in my 30 days and I am wondering if I should return it. PLEASE HELP

2 REPLIES 2
Journeyman

Re: Why is my phone doing this?

tiffany.kralicek wrote: