if i was to block an number on someone phone will it show on there phone
If the person you are blocking is a Sprint customer then yes it will let them know they are blocked but not if they are outside Sprint.
Hope this helps.
This is a PUBLIC ARCHIVE board, all artciles are read only.
Please click here to search the Active Community.