cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Does Sprint care about me or am I just "another account"

Highlighted
Journeyman

I would like some honest opinions on this from both other sprint customers and Sprint tech personnell. I want to explain this as detailed as possible to give you a complete understanding of how i feel. When i have an issue and call sprint help i feel as sometimes the person on the other line acts as if im just another account, even when i threaten to leave. Its almost as if they read from a script and just get paid by the hour and dont care. The bad thing is they dont always understand the person they are talking to and why its so important. I will give you my example: I am a business owner, i run an online business and an offline business, my online business pertains to my offline business. I have had sprint for 7 or 8 years now and have always had good service until the past few months. This affects me greatly. i want you to understand why its so important (and the people i call at sprint when i am having problems). look at my website briefly to get an idea, just browse quickly as im not trying to sell you anything or promote my business just want you to have a good understanding of the importance of my cell service, www.foreclosurecleanoutprofits.com. Here is the deal, i get an average off 400 to 500 emails a day, about 300 get replied by me from my sprint phone. ( today was 316 message replies) at the end of my email reply it says "Sent from my Sprint Samsung Epic on the Now Network". Last week i had 2322 replies. I teach people to not only start a business but with the smart phones now days i show them how to run 90% of their business from their phone. I inadvertently advertise for sprint with every message i send. To me that makes me a good customer for sprint and i also run most of my business from my phone so its very important to me to have good service and a reliable carrier. Basically my phone is my livelyhood b