cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Downgrade from the new 4.0.4 upgrade

Go to solution
Journeyman

Re: Downgrade from the new 4.0.4 upgrade

Spam doesn't work like that. It only sends a red flag if you respond to it.

Journeyman

PCZero as a sprint repair tech I will reiterate that you are not going to be able to go back to the 2.3.7  through sprint or through replacing the device. They are all going to get the same update. And as for all your hate towards 4.0 its totally crazy I understand that you are an older gentleman and you guys hate change. There is nothing wrong with the software. People are begging to get this software on their phone. Its the best software that Google has had. You just have to relax and learn it. Part of the sprint process is ready now. They will teach  you hands on how to use your phone. Take it into a store and sit down with someone. Sprint is not going to let you out ETF free because you don't want to learn a new software that you had the option to install. Its unreasonable and quite disgusting that you try to demand all of this.  nd in one of your first threads you said if one of your guys gave you code like this for a final they would be fired. But your confused on this phone? Doesn't make a bit of sense.

Message was edited by: mapesy who removed tech claim

Journeyman

PCZero as a sprint repair tech I will reiterate that you are not going to be able to go back to the 2.3.7  through sprint or through replacing the device.  They are all going to get the same update.

Thank you for acknowledging that this upgarde WAS forced.

And as for all your hate towards 4.0 its totally crazy I understand that you are an older gentleman and you guys hate change.

Wow what an poor assumption and highly offensive thing to say.  I can hardly nelieve that a representative of Sprint woudl say such a thing about a long time customer.  That was VERY offensive.