cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

$25 Device charge on a phone I own that I brought to Sprint! [inappropriate word removed]

Highlighted
Patron

$25 Device charge on a phone I own that I brought to Sprint! [inappropriate word removed]

There is no bleeping here!!! I have been fighting with sprint for over 10 months in regards to a $25 charge that every month I tell them about it and they supposedly removed (which they never have!!! Maybe once in Jan or Feb 16') I did not get this phone from sprint! I worked at apple and purchased my own phone with no service, and then I brought it over to have my sprint service in Jan or Feb... Ever since then I have been hit with a monthly $25 charge on a phone I own!!! I do owe sprint [inappropriate word removed] and I want my 10 month $25 charges returned!!! because I have seen that this is the same complaint that people have been going on and on about when it comes to how sprint treats there customers!!!!! What the [inappropriate word removed] is going on?!!!  I I do NOT SEE this corrected I will get people together and sue [inappropriate word removed] Sprint!!!  There new ads are misleading, and they do not openly say if you have a old device that you own we're going to charge you for it because we did not get the phone from them!!!! SPRINT YOU HAVE 5 DAYS TO GET BACK TO ME CLOCK IS TICKING!!!! Crooks!!!!

My Full name is [Personal Information]

and you can contact me on my email, and we can go from there

[Personal Information]

cell: [Personal Information]

Message was edited by: Sprint_Ina -  This is a public forum. To protect your privacy, please do not post any personal information including phone numbers, full address, email address, or account number and/or PIN. For your reference, here are the Community Guidelines: https://community.sprint.com/baw/community/sprintblogs/blog/2016/02/01/sprintcom-community-terms-con...

5 REPLIES 5
Master