cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Samsung Grand Prime

0 Comments

I use a lot of smartphones that vary from affordable to expensive. In today’s smartphone space, purchasing a phone while staying true to your budget can be a challenge. Fortunately, Samsung has you covered with their Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime. I have been using their Galaxy Grand Prime device for a few months and have been pleased with its quality.

Sprint_GrandPrime_600x600_xlarge_grp.jpg

In using the device, I have found that If you are a robust user that needs the fastest device with a lot of onboard storage, you may want to consider another device. However, if you are a light user that does not need bells and whistles, the Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime may very well be a good fit for your needs.

Samsung created the Galaxy Grand Prime with the budget-conscious individual in mind. The Galaxy Grand Prime is solid android device that offers the following…

Brushed Metallic Finish

Height: 5.7 inches

Width: 2.84 inches

Thinness: .34 inches thin

Weight: 5.5 ounces

5 inch TFT capacitive touch screen display

8GB ROM

MicroSD Card Slot - will take up to 128GB MicroSd

Processor: 1.2 GHz, Qualcomm MSM8916 Quad-Core

Operating System: Android 5.1.1 Lollipop

Wi-Fi: 802.11 b/g/n

Wi-Fi Calling

4G LTE

Bluetooh

NFC

5MP Front Camera: 5MP

8 MP Rear Camera with 4X Zoom

Camera Features: Auto, Pro, Panorama, Continuous Shot, Beauty Face, Rear-Cam Selfie, Sound & Shot, Sports, HDR (Rich Tone), Night, Animated GIF, Auto Focus, Flash LED

Video Recording: FHD 30fps

2600 mAh battery with up to 18 hours of talk time

MicroUSB

Bluetooth v4.1

GPS

Noise Cancellation

Business Enterprise

Audio Playing Formats: MP3, M4A, 3GA, AAC, OGG, OGA, WAV, AMR, AWB, FLAC, MID, MIDI, XMF, MXMF, IMY, RTTTL, RTX, OTA

Video Playing Formats: MP4, M4V, 3GP, 3G2, WMV, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, WEBM

Video Resolution: FHD (1920x1080) 30fps