cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

People here are driving me crazy!

Highlighted
Journeyman

People here are driving me crazy!

Look i understand we expected more from this phone and it's not what you wanted then fine. People are saying i am leaving for the iphone but has anyone looked at the iphone forums. They are having browser problems, battery-life problems. slow internet connection on the 3g, and more so if anyone wants to go then go. But what gets me is that Samsung and sprint are working on some of the problems people are complaining about, and instead of being happy you are still complaining . We get it you want calendar sync, better browser,Java support etc. Me being a programmer i know it can take time to redo stuff and maybe even rewrite some of the code. So i understand that an update can take time to make their people happy. Yes i would some updates for this phone. and yes i gave my input in what i think would be good to have and i still feel the same way but *bleep*. if you think that update is taking too long and your time is almost up them get a new phone that does what you want.

Tags (1)
21 REPLIES 21
Highlighted
Journeyman

Re: People here are driving me crazy!

My thoughts exactly.

Highlighted
Journeyman

HEY! Actually I am excited to see that there is activity...

HEY! Actually I am excited to see that there is activity going on to fix common problems!!!! From what I have been reading there are going to be a lot of great updates at the end of this month To see my cell phone company take my issues and work them out is great. I'm sticking it out.

Highlighted
Journeyman

Re: People here are driving me crazy!

I can offer 2 suggestions:

1) (not being a smart aleck) Don't read the board. People come here to rant (which is probably what bothers you, it rolls off my shoulders anymore), complain/look for solutions, help other folks (like Edigio)