cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Samsung Moment Data LockUp Issue?

Journeyman

Samsung Moment Data LockUp Issue?

Hi Everyone,

I am a small business owner in Central Illinois.  And I purchased the Samsung Moment back in May.  It is a great phone but has a tiny, annoying, major flaw.  The phone constantly enters a data lockup mode that Sprint/Samsung have been unable to resolve.  The glitch has existed since the phone's inception in 2009, and the most recent updates were supposed to have fixed the issue.  Unfortunately they did not.  My phone was replaced 3 weeks ago by Sprint and that same night my replacement experienced the same issue.  I have already spoken with Sprint about the replacement issue and I am going back to the repair center this week for another replacement.