cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DEACTIVATION

Journeyman

DEACTIVATION

how can i deactivate this online account? i have 3 and i only want ONE

Tags (1)
1 REPLY
Highlighted
Master

Re: DEACTIVATION

If you log onto the online account you want to keep, you can delete additional online profies this way:

  1. Log into your online profile with account level access.
  2. Go to My Preferences tab.
  3. Under Limits and Permissions in the All About My Account section, click on "Allow access to my account"
  4. A screen will pop up
  5. Under permissions, there is a drop down list. Select "No Access" for profiles you want to delete.
  6. Click "Save" and it will save your settings. Those profiles will no longer be associated to your Sprint account.
Community News

Community News

Find out whats happening on the bridge, we'll share new features and fun on the community as well as exciting news from the mothership...read more.