cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I am really getting tired of the constant run around...

Highlighted
Patron

I am really getting tired of the constant run around...

I have an Apple Iphone 4, it constantly freezes, turns off randomly, drops calls when they do come in, and it won't let me upgrade my software through Sprint network, wifi or plugged in and it says my spring board constantly crashes...I went to a Sprint store in Eden Prairie, MN and they told me there's nothing they can do and I'll have to wait until Feb 14 to change phones or pay for purchase price!!! This is outrageous, I'm not asking for a different phone, I want mine to WORK properly. If it's not possible to get mine to work properly, then replace it, I only got it June 2012. I tried calling customer service, however, they are no help at all. I'm a sales consultant and my phone is my life line to making deals and making a living for my family, so I don't think I'm asking too much for the service I pay for and the equipment I bought to work the correct way. If Sprint can't get this right, we will unfortunately have no choice but to go back to Verizon at the end of our contract. I just don't understand how they would even let this continue on like this after all my complaints without even trying to offer a solution of any type, I can't sell a car with only 3 wheels, so I don't see how they can sell service that doesn't keep me connected.

2 REPLIES 2
Wizard

Re: I am really getting tired of the constant run around...

You're describing things which could involve Sprint or Apple; maybe both.  Since you have a one-year manufacturer's device product warranty with Apple, you can find out if your device is defective, and if so, Apple will replace it on the spot.  Head to an Apple Store and get it checked out.

Patron

Re: I am really getting tired of the constant run around...