cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

In store iPhone 6 pre-order

Highlighted
Journeyman

In store iPhone 6 pre-order

i pre-ordered my iPhone 6 16gb in store on 9/13. I can't seem to get any update on it. I tried calling the store and no one answers. I went by the store and I was told that they didn't have any iPhones by the security guard and a rep wouldn't even talk to me. i tried calling sprint customer care and they said they have no record of me ordering a phone. I have an order number on my receipt but it pulls up NOTHING online. At this point, it seems as though sprint can't tell me anything but has already taken my money. Yet no phone. This is my first time pre-ordering and needless to say I am more than frustrated. Who can tell me something? Anything?

24 REPLIES 24
Highlighted
Journeyman

That's very strange and its mind blowing that anyone wouldn't help assist you with this matter- I preorderd on the 17th n already got mine! Something is def not right! Hopefully you get it straightened out! Best of luck!

Highlighted
Master

JazA,

Thank you for reaching out. I apologize for the lack of assistance you've received with this issue. We'll need to take a closer look at your account. Please send us a private message by following the instructions found here bit.ly/1qQty1X

- Jathen
Sprint Social Care
Highlighted
Journeyman

I ordered my Iphone 6 gold in store on 9/18. I do have the order number on my reciept but was wondering if it's worth it to even give them a quick call just to check on it? It has been a little past a week since the order was placed. There was a lot of confusion over which number they were supposed to contact me at and I'm afraid that they won't call the right one.

Highlighted
Journeyman

You preorder yours on the same day as I and I didnt even get the tracking number yet I got the iphone 6 16g sliver

Highlighted
Journeyman

I ordered mine on the 17

Highlighted
Journeyman